I just finished working on the table of contents and the cover page. It seems like the cover page is good so far since Frank complimented it, but I don’t know about the table of contents yet. Gabby is supposed to add more grpahics to the document i believe so the page number might change after she completes it. As of right now, I’m supposed to do a French version, but Li had offered to do the french translation. Besides that, we are almost done with the project completely. I notice since I initiated into the conversation and gave feedback, I was able to feel more part of the group and I can see we are all communicating successfully with this project.

Leave a Reply

